شارل طوق

شارل طوق

شريك

المؤهلات الأكاديمية

يشغل السيد شارل طوق منصب شريك في شركة ميرك للتدريب والاسـتشارات وهو مؤلف Scattered Thoughts for Business and Life (الطبعة الأولى 2022، ISBN 978-0-578-33268-0) . شارل حائز على شهادة البكالوريوس في الحقوق من الجامعة اللبنانية، وعلى درجة الماجستير في إدارة الموارد البشرية والتدريب من جامعة ليستر في بريطانيا، وعلى درجة الماجيستير في بحوث الأعمال التطبيقية من كلية الأعمال السويسرية حيث يستكمل هناك أيضاً درجة الدكتوراة في إدارة الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فقد حصل السيد شارل على شهادة الاعتماد المهني من جمعية إدارة الموارد البشرية (SHRM-SCP) في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كما أنه مدرّب معتمد من معهد الأداء والتعلم في كندا (™ CTP)، وخبير معتمد في التوجيه الإرشادي ACECC ، وحاصل على شهادة في الصحة والسلامة المهنية من نيبوش (NEBOSH) في المملكة المتحدة، إلى جانب كونه مستشاراً معتمداً في التطوير المؤسسي من الجمعية الدولية لتطوير وتغيير المؤسسات (ISODC) في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

الخبرات

شغل السيد طوق مناصب عديدة في مجالات الموارد البشرية، والإدارة، والقانون، حيث تدرّج في مهنة المحاماة لدى شركات قانونية لبنانية مرموقة وأصبح في نهاية المطاف مستشاراً قانونياً لعدة شركات في مجال القانون والإدارة وشؤون الموظفين، وكان وما زال عضواً ناشطاً في المنظمات المهنية والدولية مثل الحركة الدولية للصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر، ومعهد تشارترد لشؤون الموظفين والتنمية (CIPD)، وجمعية علم النفس المؤسسي (SIOP)، ومعهد تشارترد للمحكمين (CIArb) ، والمنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية (WIPO)، في عام 2007؛ انضم السيد طوق إلى مجموعة إندفكو وهي مجموعة شركات صناعية دولية كمسؤول في قسم الموارد البشرية وفي نهاية المطاف أصبح مديراً إدارياً ومسؤولاً عن إدارة الموارد البشرية وإدارة الصحة والسلامة، حيث ساعدت جهوده الحثيثة في تعزيز استراتيجيات وعمليات الموارد البشرية إلى تحويل قسمه إلى نموذج يحتذى به في الابتكار واتباع أفضل الممارسات في المجموعة والقطاع الصناعي. بالإضافة إلى ما تقدم، تم اختيار شارل ليكون عضواً في المجلس الاستشاري في الجامعة الأمريكية في الإمارات وانتخب عضواً في لجنة رابطة خريجي جامعة ليستر.

الاختصاصات التدريبية والاستشارية

بعد انضمامه إلى ميرك، قام السيد شارل بتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الدورات التدريبية في مجالات إدارة الموارد البشرية، والقيادة، وقوانين العمل، والإدارة، والعلاقات العامة، والمهارات الشخصية، كما أنه يعطي حلولاً استشارية في العديد من المجالات مثل تشكيل فرق العمل، والتركيز عالى العملاء، والإرشاد المهني.

فريق العمل تواصل معنا

Passionately developing careers.
Charles J. Tawk

Charles J. Tawk

Partner

Education

Mr. Charles Tawk is a Partner with Meirc Training & Consulting. He is the author of Scattered Thoughts for Business and Life (First Edition 2022, ISBN 978-0-578-33268-0). Charles holds a Bachelor of Law degree from the Lebanese University, a Master of Science degree in Human Resource Management and Training from the University of Leicester in the UK, and a Master of Applied Business Research from the Swiss Business School where he is currently completing his doctorate in business administration. In addition, Charles is a senior certified professional by the Society for Human Resources Management (SHRM-SCP), a certified training practitioner (CTP) from the Institute of Performance and Learning, and an Associate Certified Experts Career Coach (ACECC). He is certified in occupational health and safety from Nebosh, and a registered organization development consultant (RODC) with the International Society for Organization Development and Change (ISODC).

Experience

Charles has held several positions in the areas of human resources, law, and management. He started his career as a lawyer in prominent law firms and eventually became a legal advisor for several companies taking positions in legal, administration, and personnel management. He is an active member in several professional and international organizations such as International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD), the Society of Industrial and Organizational Psychology (SIOP), the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (CIArb), and the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO). In 2007, Charles joined Indevco Group, an international industrial group, as head of human resources and eventually became the HR and administration manager in charge of human resources, administration, and health and safety. His efforts in setting successful human resources strategies and processes in the manufacturing sector helped transform his department and business unit into a role model in best practices and innovation within the whole group and industry. In addition, Charles is a member of the Industry Advisory Board at the American University in the Emirates and is a member of the Alumni Association Committee of the University of Leicester.

Expertise

With Meirc, Charles conducts a variety of programs in human resources management, leadership, law, management, administration, public relations, and soft skills. He also provides consulting solutions in different fields such as team building, customer focus, and career coaching.

Our Team Contact Us