ربيع رزق | شركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات – دبي وأبوظبي والمملكة العربية السعودية

فريق العمل

ربيع رزق

مستشار إداري

المؤهلات الأكاديمية

يشغل السيد ربيع رزق منصب مستشار إداري لدى شـركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات، وهو حائز على شهادتي البكالريوس والماجستير في التربية من الجامعة اللبنانية في لبنان وشهادة الماجستير في إدارة الموارد البشرية والتدريب من جامعة ليستر في بريطانيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن السيد ربيع مدرّب معتمد في تقديم البرامج التدريبية الدولية في القيادة والسلوكيات المؤسسية والابتكار والتعلّم التجريبي.

الخبرات

بدأ السيد ربيع رحلته المهنية في مجال التدريب والتطوير منذ عام 2001 عندما قام بتصميم وتقديم دورات تدريبية متنوعة للعملاء في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا، وخلال سنوات عمله درّب عملاء في مجالات الصيدلة والاتصالات والتصنيع والبيع بالتجزئة والسلع الاستهلاكية والبنوك وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والعقارات وشركات التأمين بالإضافة إلى القطاع العام والمؤسسات غير الحكومية. قبل انضمامه إلى ميرك؛ شغل منصب مدير التطوير والتنمية في مجموعة شركات "ماليا"؛ وفي ذلك المنصب كان مسؤولاً عن إدارة البرامج التدريبية لما مجموعه 27 شركة، وقبل ذلك عمل السيد ربيع في منصب مدير تطوير المواهب في شركة "تكوين" للصناعات المتطورة؛ وهي شركة متخصصة في معالجة المواد الخام ويتجاوز عدد موظفيها 2000 موظف، وفيها كان مسؤولاً عن إدارة برامج التدريب والتطوير ووضع نماذج الكفاءات وعمليات إدارة المواهب وأطر التخطيط للتعاقب الوظيفي، كما عمل مديراً لتطوير الأعمال في "ليپرشيب للإستشارات"؛ وفيها تعامل مع عملاء لتقديم حلول التدريب من الشركات البريطانية مع التركيز على الاعتمادات الدولية وأدوات الاختبارات النفسية، ذلك إلى جانب عمله أستاذاً في جامعة سينت جوزيف وفي جامعة سانت إسبري دو كاسليك في بيروت، لبنان.

الاختصاصات التدريبية والاستشارية

بعد انضمامه لميرك؛ تخصص السيد ربيع في تقديم الدورات التدريبية في مجالات الموارد البشرية والقيادة والإدارة والمهارات الشخصية والتواصل، ونظراً لخبراته الواسعة في الموارد البشرية فهو يقدّم أيضاً الخدمات والحلول الاستشارية للعملاء في مختلف جوانب الموارد البشرية.

تواصل معنا فريق العمل

Rabih Rizk | Meirc Training and Consulting Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia
Passionately developing careers for 60 years.

Our Team

Rabih Rizk

Management Consultant

Education

Mr. Rabih Rizk is a management consultant with Meirc Training & Consulting. He holds a bachelor of science in education and a master of science in education, both from the Lebanese University in Lebanon. In addition, Rabih is certified to deliver international training programs in leadership, organizational behavior, innovation, and experiential learning.

Experience

Rabih started his learning and development career in 2001 where he designed and delivered various training courses catering to clients in the MENA region and Europe. As a certified trainer, Rabih served pharmaceutical, telecommunication, manufacturing, retail, FMCG, banking, IT, real estate, and insurance companies in addition to the public sector and NGOs. Prior to joining Meirc, he served as group learning and development manager at Malia Group handling the training operation for all 27 group companies. Earlier, Rabih served as group talent development manager for Takween Advanced Industries, a 2000+ employee group specializing in raw material conversion. At Takween, he was responsible for managing the L&D operation and for developing competency models, talent management processes, and succession planning frameworks. Rabih also managed business development at Leapership Consultants working with clients to deliver solutions from UK providers focusing on international accreditations and psychometric tools. Rabih also lectured at Saint-Joseph University and was an instructor at Université Saint Esprit De Kaslik.

Expertise

With Meirc, Rabih specializes in training and facilitation within the areas of human resources, leadership and management, interpersonal skills, administration, and communication. Given his extensive expertise in HR, Rabih also works on delivering consultancy solutions for clients in various HR areas.

Contact Us Our Team