هاني رمضان | شركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات – دبي وأبوظبي والمملكة العربية السعودية

فريق العمل

هاني رمضان

مستشار إداري

المؤهلات الأكاديمية

يشغل السيد هاني رمضان منصب مستشار إداري لدى شـركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات، وهو حائز على شهادة بكالوريوس في ادارة الفنادق من الجامعة اللبنانية وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة اللبنانية الأمريكية. كما أنه حائز على دبلوم CIPD المستوى 5 في إدارة الموارد البشرية والمستوى 3 في تقييم التحصيل المهني، وBPS المستوى A&P في الاختبارات المهنية. كما أن هاني مدرّب معتمد (ACC) من قبل الاتحاد الدولي للمدربين (ICF)، ومدير معتمد من معهد المدراء المحترفين المعتمدين في الولايات المتحدة، ويحمل شهادة متقدمة من معهد التدريب والتعلم المهني في المملكة المتحدة.

الخبرات

بالإضافة إلى تدريس دبلوم الموارد البشرية في CIPD وجامعة هايكازيان، يتمتع السيد هاني بأكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة في إدارة العمليات والموارد البشرية والتعلم والتطوير وإدارة المواهب. وخلال حياته المهنية قام بتدريب الآلاف من المدراء في مختلف الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وأوروبا. وقد شغل السيد هاني خلال مسيرته المهنية منصب شريك للأعمال في الموارد البشرية في مجموعة شلهوب حيث عمل مع 3,500 موظف في المملكة العربية السعودية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان مدير التدريب في شركة سوكلين التي تعتبر جزءاً من مجموعة شركات أفيردا وفيها عمل مع 1,400 موظف، وقبل انضمامه لميرك كان يعمل مديراً لتطوير المواهب في مجموعة أزاديا التي تضم 11,000 موظف.

الاختصاصات التدريبية والاستشارية

لدى ميرك؛ يتخصص السيد هاني في تقديم الدورات التدريبية في مجالات الموارد البشرية والقيادة والإدارة ومهارات التعامل مع الآخرين والتطوير الذات. وقد أهّلته خبرته الواسعة في مجالات الموارد البشرية والاستقطاب والتوجيه الإرشادي لتقديم الحلول الاستشارية وجلسات التوجيه الإرشادي للقادة ومدراء الإدارات العليا.

تواصل معنا فريق العمل

Hani Ramadan | Meirc Training and Consulting Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia
Passionately developing careers for 60 years.

Our Team

Hani Ramadan

Management Consultant

Education

Mr. Hani Ramadan is a management consultant with Meirc Training & Consulting. He holds a bachelor of arts in hospitality management from the Lebanese University and a master of business administration from the Lebanese American University. In addition, he has a CIPD level 5 diploma in HRM, a level 3 certificate in assessing vocational achievement, and is BPS Level A&P certified in occupational testing. Hani is also an associate certified coach (ACC) by the International Coach Federation (ICF), a certified manager by the Institute of Certified Professional Managers in the US, and holds an advanced certification from the institute of training and occupational learning in the UK.

Experience

In addition to teaching HR diplomas at CIPD and Haigazian University, Hani has over 20 years of experience in operations, HR, learning and development, and talent management. During his career, he has trained thousands of managers at different multinational companies in MENA and Europe. He previously held the position of senior HR business partner at Chalhoub Group where he worked with 3,500 employees in Saudi Arabia. Additionally, he was a training manager at Sukleen, part of the Averda group of companies, where he worked with 1,400 employees. Prior to joining Meirc, Hani was the group talent development manager at Azadea Group, an MEA regional role for 11,000 employees.

Expertise

With Meirc, Hani specializes in facilitating courses within the areas of human resources, leadership and management, interpersonal skills, and self-development. Given his extensive background in human resources, recruitment, and coaching, he also delivers HR consultancy solutions and conducts executive coaching for leaders and senior managers.

Contact Us Our Team