مارون زغيب | شركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات – دبي وأبوظبي والمملكة العربية السعودية

فريق العمل

مارون زغيب

شريك

المؤهلات الأكاديمية

يشغل السيد مارون زغيب منصب شريك لدى شركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات، وهو حائز على شهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم المالية من الجامعة اللبنانية، وعلى شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية إدارة الأعمال في جامعة IE في مدريد – إسبانيا، كما أنه محاسب قانوني معتمد ومرخص من قبل مجلس نيوهامبشاير للمحاسبةCPA. مارون محلل مالي معتمد CFA® charterholder، إلى جانب أنه حائز على دبلوم في المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية IFRS من جمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (ACCA)، وقد نجح في امتحان المحلل المالي المعتمد XRBL.

الخبرات

شملت خبرات السيد مارون قبل انضمامه إلى ميرك تقديم الاستشارات المحاسبية ومهام التدقيق المحاسبي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط في شركتي ديلويت وبرايس ووترهاوس كوبرز، حيث شغل مناصب إدارية عليا تضمنت مهامها هيكلة وتدقيق ومطابقة الحسابات المالية لمنطقتي الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا، مما ساهم في تعزيز خبراته في العمليات المالية للمؤسسات الصناعية والتجارية والخدمات والمقاولات. إلى جانب مسؤولياته ومناصبه المهنية قام السيد مارون بتقديم محاضرات لطلبة الدراسات العليا في الجامعة اللبنانية، وشملت مواضيع تلك المحاضرات مواد المحاسبة ونظم التقارير المالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك عمل السيد مارون كخبير في التمويل والمحاسبة لدى عدة معاهد، وقام فيها بتغطية جوانب مختلفة في المحاسبة المالية وإعداد التقارير والتدقيق والإجراءات التنظيمية، كما عقد العديد من ورش العمل والبرامج التدريبية المعتمدة على المعايير الدولية في التقارير المالية والمحاسبية.

الاختصاصات التدريبية والاستشارية

لدى ميرك؛ تخصص السيد مارون في تقديم الخدمات التدريبية والاستشارية لكل ما يتعلق بالمحاسبة المالية والإدارية، وضع الضوابط الداخلية والتدقيق الداخلي. إنه خبير في مجال إعداد التقارير المالية باتباع أنظمة (IFRS) و(GAAP)؛ فقد تخصص في تقديم الدعم والاستشارات لمساعدة المؤسسات والشركات في إعداد التقارير المالية وفقاً لهذين النظامين، وكان لدورات التدريب والاستشارات التي يقدمها الأثر الأكبر في دفع المؤسسات المهنية نحو تحقيق أمثل الممارسات المحاسبية.

تواصل معنا فريق العمل

Meirc Training and Consulting|Training Courses in Dubai, Abu Dhabi
Your Development. Our Passion.

Our Team

Maroun E. Zgheib

Senior Consultant

Education

Mr. Maroun Zgheib is a senior consultant with Meirc Training & Consulting. He is a graduate in finance from the Lebanese University, a certified public accountant (CPA) licensed by the New Hampshire Board of Accountancy and a CFA® charterholder. Maroun holds a diploma in international financial reporting standards (IFRS) from the Association of Certified Chartered Accountants and he has completed the eXtensible business reporting language (XRBL) certification exam.

Experience

Before joining Meirc, Maroun’s work experience included accounting advisory and audit roles with Deloitte and PriceWaterhouseCoopers, where he served as lead senior on several structuring, compliance and audit assignments in the Middle East and Europe. His industry exposure includes financial institutions, manufacturing, trading, services and contracting. While performing his professional roles, he also taught postgraduate programs in comparative accounting and financial reporting systems at the Lebanese University. In addition, Maroun worked as finance and accounting subject matter expert in several institutes for certified public accountant qualification covering parts of financial accounting and reporting, auditing and USA regulations. He also led several workshops and training programs on IFRS and other accounting standards.

Expertise

With Meirc, Maroun’s experience centers on financial and managerial accounting, internal controls, internal audit, and financial and compliance auditing. He is a subject matter expert in IFRS and generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP). His value proposition includes helping organizations convert financial statements from Saudi GAAP to IFRS and IFRS to US GAAP and vice versa. Maroun also has hands-on experience in providing training and consulting support in preparing consolidated financial statements and exercising professional judgment in all accounting standards.