د. يوسف سلوم | شركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات – دبي وأبوظبي والمملكة العربية السعودية

فريق العمل

د. يوسف سلوم

مستشار أول

المؤهلات الأكاديمية

يشغل الدكتور يوسف نجيب سلوم منصب مستشار أول لدى شـركة ميرك للتدريب والاستشارات، وهو حائز على درجة الدكتوراة في إدارة الأعمال وباحث معتمد في علوم الإدارة من جامعةGrenoble Ecole de Management في فرنسا، كما أنه يحمل شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة اللبنانية الأمريكية، وبالإضافة لذلك فهو حائز على شهادة معتمدة في الذكاء العاطفي من جامعة Yale الأمريكية، وشهادة "تدريب المدربين" في الإدارة الاستراتيجية للمشتريات في القطاع الحكومي من Chartered Institute of Purchasing & Supply في المملكة المتحدة، كما أنه أخصائي تدريب معتمد من معهد الأداء والتعلم في كندا ومن Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne في سويسرا، ومدرب متخصص في التواصل الفعّال والقيادة والتدريب والتوجيه، ومدرب معتمد في استخدام نظام 4MATللقيادة والتعليم الحائز على جوائز عالمية.

الخبرات

خلال مسيرته المهنية تقلّد الدكتور يوسف عدداً من المناصب الإدارية والاستشارية والتدريبية والتربوية، فقبل انضمامه إلى ميرك، كان المدير التنفيذي في شركة LEAD ؛ وهي شركة رائدة في تقديم الدورات التدريبية والاستشارات المهنية للقطاعين الخاص والعام في لبنان، كما عمل الدكتور يوسف أيضاً مستشاراً ومدرباً في معهد باسل فليحان المالي التابع لوزارة المالية في لبنان، حيث كان يقدّم فيه العديد من البرامج في مجالات القيادة، والإدارة، والمهارات الشخصية، والذكاء العاطفي، وتخطيط الأعمال للعديد من الوزارات اللبنانية، وفي منصبه التربوي في كلية إدارة الأعمال في كل من جامعة سيدة اللويزة وجامعة الحكمة؛ درّس الدكتور يوسف مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع في الاقتصاد، وإدارة المشاريع، والمالية. إلى جانب ذلك فقد تقلّد منصب رئيس قسم الاقتصاد في جامعة الحكمة، وكان عضواً في مجلس الكلية، وعضواً مؤسساً وأمين سر لنقابة أساتذة الجامعات الخاصة في لبنان.

الاختصاصات التدريبية والاستشارية

انضم الدكتور يوسف لفريق مستشاري ميرك؛ ومنذ ذلك الحين انشغل بتقديم برامج تدريبية متنوعة في مجالات القيادة، والإدارة، وادارة التغيير، والتواصل المؤسسي، والمهارات الشخصية، ويُعتبر مختصّاً في مجالات التقييم، والتدريب، والذكاء العاطفي، ومن خبرته الواسعة استمدّت العديد من المؤسسات المهنية الدعم والتوجيه.

Meirc Training and Consulting|Training Courses in Dubai, Abu Dhabi
Your Development. Our Passion.

Our Team

Joe N. Salloum

Management Consultant

Education

Mr. Joe Salloum is a management consultant with Meirc Training & Consulting. He holds a master of business administration from the Lebanese American University and is a certified researcher in management science from Grenoble Ecole de Management. He is also pursuing a doctorate degree in business administration with an ABD status at Grenoble Ecole de Management, France. Joe is certified in emotional intelligence from EI Skills Group at Yale University, and a train the trainer in strategic public procurement from the Chartered Institute of Purchasing & Supply (CIPS). In addition, he is a certified training practitioner (CTP) from the Institute for Performance and Learning, a qualified learning facilitator from Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne, and an advanced certified trainer in effective communication, leading, training and coaching, using the award-winning 4MAT Learning and Leadership Cycle.

Experience

During his career, Joe held several management, consultancy, training and faculty positions. Prior to joining Meirc, he was the managing director of LEAD, an organization dedicated to offering state-of-the art business training and consultancy to the public and private sectors in Lebanon. He was a consultant and trainer at the Basel Fuleihan Institute of Finance, part of the Lebanese Ministry of Finance, where he designed and conducted various training workshops in leadership and management, interpersonal skills, emotional intelligence and business planning to several Lebanese ministries. As a business school faculty member at both Notre Dame University and Sagesse University, he taught a wide variety of economics, project management, and finance courses at the undergraduate and graduate levels. In addition to his teaching experience, he was also head of the economics department at Sagesse University and a member of the faculty council of the business school. Joe was also a founding member and general secretary of the Syndicate of Private University Professors in Lebanon.

Expertise

Joe conducts a variety of training courses for Meirc in the areas of leadership, management, organizational communication, and interpersonal skills. He is also a subject matter expert in assessing, training, and coaching emotional intelligence for organizations and business professionals.