الدورات العامة

دورات ميرك التدريبية العامة مفتوحة للمشاركين من أي منظمة وهي مفيدة للمشاركين الذين يحرصون على التعلم والتطور بعيداً عن ضغوطات العمل اليومية وتساعد هذه الدورات المشاركين على تبادل الخبرات مع الآخرين من مختلف المنظمات من أجل اكتساب أفكار جديدة حول التحديات المشتركة. وتتم مراجعة جداول هذه الدورات وتحديثها باستمرار.

شروط وأحكام الدورات التدريبية العامة
باقة الترشيحات المتكررة

تقديراً للمتعاملين الذين يرشحون المشاركين بشكل متكرر في الدورات التدريبية العامة التي تقدمها ميرك؛ سيتم منح خصم خاص لمتعاملينا المخلصين بنسبة 10٪ على الرسوم المدفوعة إذا تم ترشيح 10 أو أكثر من المرشحين سنوياً.

عدة ترشيحات لنفس الدورة

بالإضافة إلى الباقة المذكورة أعلاه؛ نقدّم مقعداً مجانياً إضافياً واحداً لجميع المؤسسات التي تقدّم مرشحين اثنين في نفس الدورة التدريبية ونفس التاريخ.

شروط الإلغاء

في حال تم إلغاء تسجيل مؤكد قبل أقل من 5 أيام تقويمية من تاريخ بدء الدورة يُمكن ترشيح مشارك بديل لحضور نفس الدورة التدريبية أو سيتم تطبيق رسوم إلغاء بنسبة 20٪، كما سيتم فرض نفس رسوم الإلغاء البالغة 20٪ في حالة عدم حضور المشارك.

سجل الان الدورات التدريبية العامة

Public Training Courses in Meirc Training and Consulting Dubai
Your Development. Our Passion.

Public Courses

Our public training courses are open to participants from any organization who are keen on the opportunity to concentrate on their learning and development away from the job without the pressures of day-to-day work. These participants also benefit from sharing experiences with others from various organizations to gain a new perspective on common challenges. Our list of public courses is constantly reviewed and updated. For such a list or for information about a specific course, please click on the link below or contact us and we will be more than glad to assist.

Register Public Courses

Terms and Conditions for Public Courses

Frequent Nomination Plan

In recognition of those clients who frequently nominate participants on public courses offered by Meirc, a special frequent nomination discount of 10% on paid fees will be given if 10 or more candidates are nominated per year.

Several Nominations on the Same Course

In addition to the above plan, one extra free place is offered to any organization that makes 2 paid nominations for the same course and date.

Cancellation Terms

If a confirmed registration is cancelled less than 5 calendar days prior to the course start date, a substitute participant may be nominated to attend the same course, or a 20% cancellation charge is applied. The same 20% cancellation fee will be charged in case the participant is a no-show.